LRC Staff

Below you will find email addresses for the Legislative Research Council staff. The LRC is unable to provide the general public with legal advice. For general inquiries, please email us

Hancock, Jason Director
Baatz, Fred Principal Research Analyst
Carruthers, Hilary Web & Computer Support Specialist
Charlson, Clare Principal Research Analyst
Cichos, Sue Deputy Director
Cummings, Wenzel Legislative Attorney
Darnall, Scott Information Technology Manager
Decker, Doug Code Counsel
Giovanetti, Paul Senior Legislative Secretary
Hammerquist, Ariel Fiscal Analyst
Jacobs, Amanda Senior Research Analyst
Kerr, Emily Legislative Attorney
LaMie, Jessica Legislative Attorney
Martin, Lucas Fiscal Analyst
Mehlhaff, Annie  Chief Analyst for Fiscal Research & Budget Analysis
Mehlhaff, Jeff Fiscal Analyst
Mellan, Diane
Ortbahn, Dave Chief Analyst for Research & Legal Services
Purkapile, Rhonda Supervisor of Text Editing Services
Schneider, Kris Business Manager
Simmons, Jason Principal Fiscal Analyst
Stockwell, Randy Network Administrator
Thompson, Kelly Senior Legislative Secretary
Tryon, Cindy Senior Legislative Secretary