LRC Staff

Below you will find email addresses for the Legislative Research Council staff. The LRC is unable to provide the general public with legal advice. For general inquiries, please email us

Hancock, Jason Director
Carruthers, Hilary IT Support Specialist
Charlson, Clare Principal Research Analyst
Cichos, Sue Deputy Director
Cummings, Wenzel Senior Legislative Attorney
Darnall, Scott Information Technology Manager
Darnall, Tamara Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst
Decker, Doug Code Counsel
Doherty-Karber, Amanda  Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst
Haddix, Tyler Senior Software Engineer
Hammerquist, Ariel Fiscal & Program Analyst
Jacobs, Amanda Senior Research Analyst
Kerr, Emily Legislative Attorney
Martin, Lucas Fiscal & Program Analyst
Mattheis, Shane Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst
Mehlhaff, Jeff Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst
Ortbahn, Dave Chief Research & Legal Analyst
Person, Rachael Senior Legislative Secretary
Purkapile, Rhonda Supervisor of Text Editing Services
Schneider, Kris Business Manager
Simmons, Jason Principal Fiscal & Program Analyst
Stockwell, Randy Network Administrator
Thomas, Anita Principal Legislative Attorney
Thompson, Kelly Senior Legislative Secretary
Timperley, Alex Research Analyst
Tryon, Cindy Senior Legislative Secretary