LRC Staff

Below you will find email addresses for the Legislative Research Council staff. The LRC is unable to provide the general public with legal advice. For general inquiries, please email us at:LRC@sdlegislature.gov



Hancock, Jason Director Jason.Hancock@sdlegislature.gov
Carruthers, Hilary IT Support Specialist Hilary.Carruthers@sdlegislature.gov
Charlson, Clare Principal Research Analyst Clare.Charlson@sdlegislature.gov
Cichos, Sue Deputy Director Sue.Cichos@sdlegislature.gov
Close, Mitchell Fiscal and Program Analyst Mitchell.Close@sdlegislature.gov
Cummings, Wenzel Code Counsel Wenzel.Cummings@sdlegislature.gov
Darnall, Scott Information Technology Manager Scott.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov
Darnall, Tamara Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst Tamara.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov
Doherty-Karber, Amanda Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst Amanda.DohertyKarber@sdlegislature.gov
Frame, Matt Legislative Analyst Matt.Frame@sdlegislature.gov
Geuther, Jennifer Fiscal and Program Analyst Jennifer.Geuther@sdlegislature.gov
Haddix, Tyler Senior Software Engineer Tyler.Haddix@sdlegislature.gov
Hartman, Brandon Lead Software Engineer Brandon.Hartman@sdlegislature.gov
Loesevitz, Michael Senior Legislative Attorney Michael.Loesevitz@sdlegislature.gov
Marsh, Amanda Senior Research Analyst Amanda.Marsh@sdlegislature.gov
Mattheis, Shane Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst Shane.mattheis@sdlegislature.gov
Mehlhaff, Jeff Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst Jeff.Mehlhaff@sdlegislature.gov
Ortbahn, David Chief Research & Legal Analyst David.Ortbahn@sdlegislature.gov
Person, Rachael Senior Legislative Secretary Rachael.Person@sdlegislature.gov
Purkapile, Rhonda Supervisor of Text Editing Services Rhonda.Purkapile@sdlegislature.gov
Richardson, Carol Business Manager Carol.Richardson@sdlegislature.gov
Rohleder, Sakura Fiscal and Program Analyst Sakura.Rohleder@sdlegislature.gov
Stockwell, Randy Network Administrator Randy.Stockwell@sdlegislature.gov
Thomas, Anita Principal Legislative Attorney Anita.thomas@sdlegislature.gov
Thompson, Kelly Senior Legislative Secretary Kelly.Thompson@sdlegislature.gov
Timperley, Alex Legislative Attorney Alex.Timperley@sdlegislature.gov
Tryon, Cindy Senior Legislative Secretary Cindy.Tryon@sdlegislature.gov

Click message to listen