SD Legislature Logo
Site Search:   
2016 Bill Quickfind: 



Add To Calendar Date Weekday Time* Committee/Meeting Location** Audio broadcast
Add To Calendar 8/1/2016 Monday 10:00 AM Legislative Planning Committee Room 413
Add To Calendar 8/16/2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM River Basin Natural Resource District Oversight Advisory Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 8/17/2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM Substance Abuse Prevention Study Room 413
Add To Calendar 8/17/2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM Payment Methodologies for Medicaid Providers Study Room 414
Add To Calendar 8/22/2016 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 8/23/2016 Tuesday 9:00 AM Government Operations & Audit Room 413
Add To Calendar 8/29/2016 Monday 10:30 AM Executive Board Room 413
Add To Calendar 9/12/2016 Monday 9:00 AM Ag Land Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 9/20/2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM River Basin Natural Resource District Oversight Advisory Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 9/26/2016 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 10/17/2016 Monday 9:00 AM Ag Land Assessment Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 10/25/2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM Payment Methodologies for Medicaid Providers Study Room 414
Add To Calendar 11/14/2016 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 11/18/2016 Friday 10:00 AM Executive Board Room 413
Add To Calendar 11/22/2016 Tuesday 10:00 AM River Basin Natural Resource District Oversight Advisory Task Force Room 413
*All times are Central Time.
**All meetings to be held in Pierre unless otherwise indicated.
^ Back to Top