SD Legislature Logo
Site Search:   
2012 Bill Quickfind:   



Add To Calendar Date Weekday Time* Committee/Meeting Location** Audio broadcast
Add To Calendar 8/23/2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM Initiative and Referendum Task Force Room 362 Audio Broadcast
Add To Calendar 8/28/2017 Monday 10:30 AM Executive Board Room 413
Add To Calendar 8/29/2017 Tuesday 8:00 AM Government Operations and Audit Committee Room 362
Add To Calendar 8/29/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM Government Accountability Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 9/7/2017 Thursday 9:00 AM Retirement Laws Meeting TBA
Add To Calendar 9/18/2017 Monday 10:00 AM Ag. Land Assessment Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 9/25/2017 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Committee Room 414
Add To Calendar 10/6/2017 Friday 3:00 PM Initiative and Referendum Task Force Room 362
Add To Calendar 10/16/2017 Monday 10:00 AM Government Accountability Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 10/23/2017 - 10/25/2017 Monday 8:00 AM Appropriations West River Tour TBA
Add To Calendar 11/13/2017 Monday 10:30 AM Executive Board Room 413
Add To Calendar 11/14/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM Rules Review Committee Room 414
*All times are Central Time.
**All meetings to be held in Pierre unless otherwise indicated.
^ Back to Top