Staff Listing

All Staff

Jason Hancock

Director

View Profile
Jason.Hancock@sdlegislature.gov

Hilary Carruthers

IT Support Specialist

View Profile
Hilary.Carruthers@sdlegislature.gov

Sue Cichos

Deputy Director

View Profile
Sue.Cichos@sdlegislature.gov

Scott Darnall

Information Technology Manager

View Profile
Scott.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Doug Decker

Code Counsel

View Profile
Doug.Decker@sdlegislature.gov

Tyler Haddix

Senior Software Engineer

View Profile
Tyler.Haddix@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Jacobs

Senior Research Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.Jacobs@sdlegislature.gov

Lucas Martin

Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Lucas.Martin@sdlegislature.gov

Jeff Mehlhaff

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Jeff.Mehlhaff@sdlegislature.gov

Rachael Person

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Rachael.Person@sdlegislature.gov

Kris Schneider

Business Manager

View Profile
Kris.Schneider@sdlegislature.gov

Randy Stockwell

Network Administrator

View Profile
Randy.Stockwell@sdlegislature.gov

Kelly Thompson

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Kelly.Thompson@sdlegislature.gov

Cindy Tryon

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Cindy.Tryon@sdlegislature.gov

Clare Charlson

Principal Research Analyst

View Profile
Clare.Charlson@sdlegislature.gov

Wenzel Cummings

Senior Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Wenzel.Cummings@sdlegislature.gov

Tamara Darnall

Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Tamara.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Doherty-Karber

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.DohertyKarber@sdlegislature.gov

Ariel Hammerquist

Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Ariel.Hammerquist@sdlegislature.gov

Emily Kerr

Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Emily.Kerr@sdlegislature.gov

Shane Mattheis

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Shane.mattheis@sdlegislature.gov

David Ortbahn

Chief Research & Legal Analyst

View Profile
David.Ortbahn@sdlegislature.gov

Rhonda Purkapile

Supervisor of Text Editing Services

View Profile
Rhonda.Purkapile@sdlegislature.gov

Jason Simmons

Principal Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Jason.Simmons@sdlegislature.gov

Anita Thomas

Principal Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Anita.thomas@sdlegislature.gov

Alex Timperley

Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Alex.Timperley@sdlegislature.gov

Research & Legal Staff

David Ortbahn

Chief Research & Legal Analyst

View Profile
David.Ortbahn@sdlegislature.gov

Clare Charlson

Principal Research Analyst

View Profile
Clare.Charlson@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Jacobs

Senior Research Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.Jacobs@sdlegislature.gov

Wenzel Cummings

Senior Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Wenzel.Cummings@sdlegislature.gov

Emily Kerr

Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Emily.Kerr@sdlegislature.gov

Alex Timperley

Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Alex.Timperley@sdlegislature.gov

Anita Thomas

Principal Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Anita.thomas@sdlegislature.gov

Fiscal and Program Evaluation Staff

Tamara Darnall

Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Tamara.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Jason Simmons

Principal Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Jason.Simmons@sdlegislature.gov

Jeff Mehlhaff

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Jeff.Mehlhaff@sdlegislature.gov

Lucas Martin

Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Lucas.Martin@sdlegislature.gov

Ariel Hammerquist

Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Ariel.Hammerquist@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Doherty-Karber

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.DohertyKarber@sdlegislature.gov

Shane Mattheis

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Shane.mattheis@sdlegislature.gov

Operations Staff

Sue Cichos

Deputy Director

View Profile
Sue.Cichos@sdlegislature.gov

Rhonda Purkapile

Supervisor of Text Editing Services

View Profile
Rhonda.Purkapile@sdlegislature.gov

Kris Schneider

Business Manager

View Profile
Kris.Schneider@sdlegislature.gov

Cindy Tryon

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Cindy.Tryon@sdlegislature.gov

Kelly Thompson

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Kelly.Thompson@sdlegislature.gov

Rachael Person

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Rachael.Person@sdlegislature.gov

IT Staff

Scott Darnall

Information Technology Manager

View Profile
Scott.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Hilary Carruthers

IT Support Specialist

View Profile
Hilary.Carruthers@sdlegislature.gov

Randy Stockwell

Network Administrator

View Profile
Randy.Stockwell@sdlegislature.gov

Tyler Haddix

Senior Software Engineer

View Profile
Tyler.Haddix@sdlegislature.gov