Staff Listing

All Staff

Jason Hancock

Director

View Profile
Jason.Hancock@sdlegislature.gov

Hilary Carruthers

IT Support Specialist

View Profile
Hilary.Carruthers@sdlegislature.gov

Sue Cichos

Deputy Director

View Profile
Sue.Cichos@sdlegislature.gov

Wenzel Cummings

Code Counsel

View Profile
Wenzel.Cummings@sdlegislature.gov

Tamara Darnall

Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Tamara.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Jennifer Geuther

Fiscal and Program Analyst

View Profile
Jennifer.Geuther@sdlegislature.gov

Brandon Hartman

Lead Software Engineer

View Profile
Brandon.Hartman@sdlegislature.gov

Shane Mattheis

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Shane.mattheis@sdlegislature.gov

David Ortbahn

Chief Research & Legal Analyst

View Profile
David.Ortbahn@sdlegislature.gov

Rhonda Purkapile

Supervisor of Text Editing Services

View Profile
Rhonda.Purkapile@sdlegislature.gov

Sakura Rohleder

Fiscal and Program Analyst

View Profile
Sakura.Rohleder@sdlegislature.gov

Anita Thomas

Principal Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Anita.thomas@sdlegislature.gov

Alex Timperley

Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Alex.Timperley@sdlegislature.gov

Clare Charlson

Principal Research Analyst

View Profile
Clare.Charlson@sdlegislature.gov

Mitchell Close

Fiscal and Program Analyst

View Profile
Mitchell.Close@sdlegislature.gov

Scott Darnall

Information Technology Manager

View Profile
Scott.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Doherty-Karber

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.DohertyKarber@sdlegislature.gov

Tyler Haddix

Senior Software Engineer

View Profile
Tyler.Haddix@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Marsh

Senior Research Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.Marsh@sdlegislature.gov

Jeff Mehlhaff

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Jeff.Mehlhaff@sdlegislature.gov

Rachael Person

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Rachael.Person@sdlegislature.gov

Carol Richardson

Business Manager

View Profile
Carol.Richardson@sdlegislature.gov

Randy Stockwell

Network Administrator

View Profile
Randy.Stockwell@sdlegislature.gov

Kelly Thompson

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Kelly.Thompson@sdlegislature.gov

Cindy Tryon

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Cindy.Tryon@sdlegislature.gov

Research & Legal Staff

David Ortbahn

Chief Research & Legal Analyst

View Profile
David.Ortbahn@sdlegislature.gov

Clare Charlson

Principal Research Analyst

View Profile
Clare.Charlson@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Marsh

Senior Research Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.Marsh@sdlegislature.gov

Alex Timperley

Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Alex.Timperley@sdlegislature.gov

Anita Thomas

Principal Legislative Attorney

View Profile
Anita.thomas@sdlegislature.gov

Fiscal and Program Evaluation Staff

Tamara Darnall

Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Tamara.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Jeff Mehlhaff

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Jeff.Mehlhaff@sdlegislature.gov

Amanda Doherty-Karber

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Amanda.DohertyKarber@sdlegislature.gov

Shane Mattheis

Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst

View Profile
Shane.mattheis@sdlegislature.gov

Jennifer Geuther

Fiscal and Program Analyst

View Profile
Jennifer.Geuther@sdlegislature.gov

Sakura Rohleder

Fiscal and Program Analyst

View Profile
Sakura.Rohleder@sdlegislature.gov

Mitchell Close

Fiscal and Program Analyst

View Profile
Mitchell.Close@sdlegislature.gov

Operations Staff

Sue Cichos

Deputy Director

View Profile
Sue.Cichos@sdlegislature.gov

Rhonda Purkapile

Supervisor of Text Editing Services

View Profile
Rhonda.Purkapile@sdlegislature.gov

Cindy Tryon

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Cindy.Tryon@sdlegislature.gov

Kelly Thompson

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Kelly.Thompson@sdlegislature.gov

Rachael Person

Senior Legislative Secretary

View Profile
Rachael.Person@sdlegislature.gov

Carol Richardson

Business Manager

View Profile
Carol.Richardson@sdlegislature.gov

IT Staff

Scott Darnall

Information Technology Manager

View Profile
Scott.Darnall@sdlegislature.gov

Hilary Carruthers

IT Support Specialist

View Profile
Hilary.Carruthers@sdlegislature.gov

Randy Stockwell

Network Administrator

View Profile
Randy.Stockwell@sdlegislature.gov

Tyler Haddix

Senior Software Engineer

View Profile
Tyler.Haddix@sdlegislature.gov

Brandon Hartman

Lead Software Engineer

View Profile
Brandon.Hartman@sdlegislature.gov

Click message to listen