House Bill 1001XML/RSS Feed

revise the membership of the Executive Board of the Legislative Research Council.

Representatives Mickelson, Gosch, Haugaard, Hawley, Qualm, Reed, and Stevens and Senators Greenfield (Brock), Bolin, Curd, Langer, Partridge, Stalzer, and Sutton at the request of the Executive Board of the Legislative Research Council

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to E-Subscribe
01/09/2018First read in House and referred to House State Affairs H.J. 17 N/A   
01/12/2018Scheduled for hearing Audio Available03:54 
01/12/2018State Affairs Do Pass, Passed, YEAS 10, NAYS 0. H.J. 54 Audio Available03:54 
01/12/2018Placed on consent, Passed Audio Available03:54 
01/16/2018House of Representatives Do Pass, Passed, YEAS 66, NAYS 0. H.J. 66 N/A   
01/17/2018First read in Senate and referred to Senate State Affairs S.J. 119 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

12/18/2017 PrintedPrinted