House Bill 1202


make an appropriation to the University of South Dakota law school.

Representatives Mickelson, Bartels, Diedrich, Johns, Lust, Peterson (Kent), and Rasmussen and Senators Rusch, Kennedy, and Partridge

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/25/2018First read in House and referred to Joint Committee on Appropriations H.J. 199 N/A   
02/22/2018Joint Committee on Appropriations Tabled, Passed, YEAS 14, NAYS 3. H.J. 545 Audio Available4:05 
02/22/2018Scheduled for hearing Audio Available4:05 

Bill Text Versions

01/25/2018 PrintedPrinted

Click message to listen