House Bill 1218


establish an independent legislative redistricting commission.

Representatives Hawley, Ahlers, Bartling, Lesmeister, McCleerey, Ring, Smith, and Wismer and Senators Frerichs, Heinert, Kennedy, Killer, and Nesiba

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/25/2018First read in House and referred to House State Affairs H.J. 202 N/A   
02/07/2018Withdrawn at the Request of the Prime Sponsor H.J. 370 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/25/2018 PrintedPrinted

Click message to listen