House Bill 1267


designate Orion as the official constellation of South Dakota.

Representatives Borglum, Anderson, Duba, Goodwin, Healy, Johns, Mulally, Smith (Jamie), Steele, and Wangsness and Senators Rusch, Kolbeck, and White

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/06/2020First Reading House H.J. 208 N/A   
02/10/2020Referred to House State Affairs H.J. 240 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/06/2020 IntroducedIntroduced

Possible Amendments


Click message to listen