Senate Bill 3


create the Special Education Task Force.

Senators Bolin, Maher, Nesiba, and Youngberg and Representatives Schoenfish, Bartels, Duvall, and Smith (Jamie) at the request of the Extraordinary Cost Fund for Special Education Study Committee

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/08/2019First read in Senate and referred to Senate Education S.J. 21 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

12/14/2018 PrintedPrinted