House Commemoration 1001


Commending and honoring Jim Hagen in Pierre, South Dakota, for receiving the State Tourism Director of the Year Award.

Representatives Gosch, Bartling, Hawley, Mickelson, Rounds, Westra, and Wink and Senators Rave, Brown, Heinert, Lederman, and Sutton

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to E-Subscribe
01/16/2015 H.J. 51 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/16/2015 PrintedPrinted
01/21/2015 EnrolledEnrolled