House Commemoration 1026


Honoring Abby Ottenbacher as a 2008 Prudential Spirit of Community Award recipient.

Representatives Davis and Hackl and Senator Duenwald

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/26/2008 H.J. 767 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/26/2008 PrintedPrinted
02/28/2008 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen