House Commemoration 1035


Honoring and commemorating the success of the Sioux Falls Washington High School Competitive Dance Team for their 2010 State AA Championship season.

Representatives Feinstein, Deelstra, Elliott, Hawley, Hickey, Killer, Kirschman, and Tornow and Senators Cutler and Peters

03/03/2011 H.J. 629 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

03/03/2011 IntroducedIntroduced
03/08/2011 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen