SD Legislature Logo
Site Search:   
2016 Bill Quickfind: 

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to E-Subscribe
House Concurrent Resolution 1008
   XML/RSS Feed
Sponsors: Representatives Haggar (Don), Anderson, Bolin, Brunner, Campbell, DiSanto, Harrison, Haugaard, Hunt, Johns, Klumb, Langer, Latterell, Marty, Munsterman, Novstrup (Al), Peterson (Kent), Qualm, Rasmussen, Romkema, Rounds, Schaefer, Schoenfish, Stalzer, Steinhauer, Tulson, Verchio, Werner, Wiik, Willadsen, Wollmann, and Zikmund and Senators Jensen (Phil), Curd, Fiegen, Greenfield (Brock), Haggar (Jenna), Holien, Monroe, Novstrup (David), Omdahl, Peterson (Jim), and Rusch
Purpose: Urging Congress to support and to ask the United States Secretary of State to approve the Keystone XL Pipeline project.
Keywords: House Concurrent Resolutions
Date Action Audio Location
02/04/2016 Introduced H.J. 280    
02/05/2016 House of Representatives Deferred to another day, Passed H.J. 304    
02/08/2016 House of Representatives Adopt Resolution, Passed, YEAS 56, NAYS 10. H.J. 318    
02/09/2016 Introduced S.J. 260    
02/10/2016 Senate Concurred in Resolution, Passed, YEAS 23, NAYS 9. S.J. 281    

Bill Text Versions
Date HTML Version PDF Version
02/04/2016 Printed Printed
02/11/2016 Enrolled Enrolled
^ Back to Top