Senate Commemoration 2


Commending and honoring members of the Aberdeen School Board on receiving the Associated School Board Award of Excellence for 2016.

Senators Novstrup and Greenfield (Brock) and Representatives Greenfield (Lana), Dennert, Kaiser, and Tulson

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/23/2017 S.J. 170 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/23/2017 PrintedPrinted
01/25/2017 EnrolledEnrolled