Senate Commemoration 23


Congratulating and honoring Jeff and Janine Nielsen on being awarded the 2018 South Dakota Retailer of the Year Award by the South Dakota Retailers Association.

Senators Otten (Ernie), Ewing, Maher, and Peters and Representatives Otten (Herman), Beal, Latterell, and Qualm

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/25/2018 S.J. 260 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/25/2018 PrintedPrinted
01/31/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen