Senate Commemoration 24


Honoring and congratulating the Matt and Paula Loewe family as the 2018 Farm Family of the Year as awarded by the Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce.

Senators Otten (Ernie), Ewing, Maher, and Peters and Representatives Otten (Herman), Beal, Hawley, Latterell, and Qualm

01/25/2018 S.J. 261 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/25/2018 IntroducedIntroduced
01/31/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen