Senate Commemoration 24


Honoring, commending, and thanking Lincoln County Officer Travis Johns on being named South Dakota Officer of the Year in 2018 by the South Dakota Association of School Resource Officers.

Senators Otten (Ernie), Curd, and Youngberg and Representatives Otten (Herman), Latterell, and Qualm

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/14/2019 S.J. 393 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/14/2019 PrintedPrinted
02/20/2019 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen