Senate Commemoration 25


Honoring and recognizing Myron Sonne for his outstanding commitment and service to Mitchell Technical Institute and to the young minds of South Dakota.

Senators Frerichs, Cammack, Cronin, and Klumb and Representatives Rozum, Chase, Duvall, Peterson (Kent), Qualm, Schaefer, Schoenfish, and Zikmund

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/31/2018 S.J. 308 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/31/2018 PrintedPrinted
02/01/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen