Senate Commemoration 27


Congratulating the Wagner High School Wrestling Team for winning the 2008 Class B State Wrestling Championship.

Senators Garnos, Bartling, and Kloucek and Representatives Juhnke, Bradford, Deadrick, Gassman, Jerke, Putnam, and Vanneman

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/27/2008 S.J. 687 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/27/2008 PrintedPrinted
02/29/2008 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen