Senate Commemoration 3


Commending and honoring Sarah Carter, a member of the Stanley County School District Board of Education, on her selection as the Associated School Boards of South Dakota Outstanding School Board Member of South Dakota for 2016.

Senator Monroe and Representatives Duvall and Rounds

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/23/2017 S.J. 170 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/23/2017 PrintedPrinted
01/25/2017 EnrolledEnrolled