Senate Commemoration 3


Congratulating and honoring the Colman-Egan Hawks Football Team for an excellent season and a victorious performance in the 2017 Class 9B State Football Championship.

Senators Youngberg, Kennedy, Monroe, Peters, and Stalzer and Representatives Heinemann, Beal, Rhoden, and Wiese

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
01/18/2018 S.J. 141 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/18/2018 PrintedPrinted
01/22/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen