Senate Commemoration 32


Honoring and congratulating Isaac Olson, of Mobridge, and Derick Peters, of Hartford, on their selection as South Dakota's delegates to the 2018 United States Senate Youth Program in Washington, D.C.

Senators Petersand Cronin and Representatives Lake, Clark, Gosch, and Steinhauer

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/12/2018 S.J. 440 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/12/2018 PrintedPrinted
02/14/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen