Senate Commemoration 35


Honoring the 2018 South Dakota Boys & Girls Clubs of America's Youth of the Year finalists.

Senators Tidemann, Heinert, Peters, Solano, and Sutton and Representatives Hunhoff, Bartling, Bordeaux, Diedrich, Duvall, Hawley, and York

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/13/2018 S.J. 455 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/13/2018 PrintedPrinted
02/15/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen