SD Legislature Logo
Site Search:   
2017 Bill Quickfind:   

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
Senate Concurrent Resolution 11
   XML/RSS Feed
Sponsors: Senators Curd, Bolin, Cammack, Cronin, Ewing, Frerichs, Haverly, Jensen (Phil), Klumb, Kolbeck, Monroe, Nelson, Netherton, Novstrup, Partridge, Rusch, Russell, Solano, Stalzer, Tapio, Wiik, and Youngberg and Representatives Heinemann, Beal, Brunner, Campbell, Dennert, DiSanto, Duvall, Frye-Mueller, Glanzer, Goodwin, Greenfield (Lana), Haggar, Haugaard, Holmes, Howard, Hunhoff, Jamison, Johnson, Kettwig, Latterell, Marty, McPherson, Mills, Pischke, Qualm, Rasmussen, Rhoden, Rounds, Schaefer, Steinhauer, Tulson, Willadsen, York, and Zikmund
Purpose: Opposing physician-assisted suicide.
Keywords: Senate Concurrent Resolutions
Date Action Audio Location
02/07/2017 Introduced S.J. 324    
02/08/2017 Senate Adopt Resolution, Passed, YEAS 32, NAYS 3. S.J. 338    
02/09/2017 Introduced H.J. 361    
02/13/2017 House of Representatives Concurred in Resolution, Passed, YEAS 67, NAYS 1. H.J. 371    

Bill Text Versions
Date HTML Version PDF Version
02/07/2017 Printed Printed
02/14/2017 Enrolled Enrolled
^ Back to Top