Detail Members Agendas Minutes Bills

Senate State Affairs

Printer Friendly

Committee Agenda

Committee:    Senate State Affairs
Room:    Room 414
Date:    Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Time:    10:00 AM

Individuals needing assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, should contact the Legislative Research Council (605-773-3251) 48 hours before convening to make any necessary arrangements.

* Refer to the engrossed (amended) bill

SB 67     revise the method used to calculate the petition signatures to place initiated measures on the ballot and to declare an emergency.
    Senators Partridge, Cronin, Greenfield (Brock), Haverly, Soholt, Solano, and White and Representatives Lust, Anderson, Duvall, Johnson, McPherson, Mickelson, Peterson (Kent), Tieszen, and Wollmann

SB 71     revise certain provisions of the reinvestment payment program.
    Senators Otten (Ernie), Cammack, Cronin, Ewing, Monroe, Peters, Soholt, Solano, and White and Representatives Stevens, Anderson, Bartling, Heinemann, Lake, Otten (Herman), Rhoden, and Tieszen