	20:75:07:14.  Firm's submissions to board -- South Dakota reviews. The firm under South Dakota review must submit copies of the following to the board within 60 days after completion of the exit conference or by November 30 of the year of review, whichever comes first:

	(1)  The reviewer's report;
	(2)  The matters for further consideration, if any;
	(3)  The findings for further consideration, if any; and
	(4)  The firm's response to the matters for further consideration or findings for further consideration, if any.

	If the firm submits the copies after the 60-day period or after November 30 of the year of review, whichever comes first, the firm must submit a $50 fee with the copies.

	Source: 29 SDR 16, effective August 14, 2002; 35 SDR 165, effective December 22, 2008; 36 SDR 216, effective July 6, 2010.
	General Authority: SDCL 36-20B-12(9)(10)(11).
	Law Implemented: SDCL 36-20B-36.

	Cross-Reference: Discretion to waive certain requirements, § 20:75:01:07.

