	20:81:04:21.  Injuries sustained by intentional fouls. The following actions shall be taken in the event of an intentional foul:

	(1)  If an intentional foul causes an injury and the injury is severe enough to terminate the bout immediately, the referee shall disqualify the boxer causing the injury;

	(2)  If an intentional foul causes an injury and the bout is allowed to continue, the referee shall notify the judges and deduct two points from the boxer who caused the foul. Point deductions for intentional fouls are mandatory;

	(3)  If an intentional foul causes an injury and the injury results in the bout being stopped in a later round, the injured boxer wins by technical decision if the injured boxer is ahead on the score cards. The bout will be a technical draw if the injured boxer is behind or even on the scorecards when the bout is stopped.

	(4)  If a boxer injures himself while attempting to intentionally foul an opponent, the referee will not take any action in his favor and his injury shall be the same as one produced by a fair blow; or

	(5)  If a referee determines a boxer has acted in an unsportsmanlike manner, the referee may stop the bout and disqualify the boxer.
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