[bookmark: _GoBack]	24:15:03:05.  (Effective through June 30, 2016) Fee for a South Dakota certificate. The following are the nonrefundable fees for issuance and renewal of a South Dakota certificate:

	(1)  One year validity - $21;
	(2)  Two year validity - $28;
	(3)  Five year validity - $43;
	(4)  Ten year validity - $72;
	(5)  Any action requested by the holder which warrants the review of certification records or issuance of a new certificate - $28. An applicant has 30 days from the certificate issuance date to report certification errors at no additional fee.

	An applicant must reapply and resubmit the appropriate nonrefundable fee if application requirements are not complete within one year of the date of application.

	(Effective July 1, 2016) Fee for a South Dakota certificate. The following are the nonrefundable fees for issuance and renewal of a South Dakota certificate:

	(1)  One year validity - $25;
	(2)  Two year validity - $33;
	(3)  Five year validity - $51;
	(4)  Ten year validity - $86;
	(5)  Any action requested by the holder which warrants the review of certification records or issuance of a new certificate - $33. An applicant has 30 days from the certificate issuance date to report certification errors at no additional fee.

	An applicant must reapply and resubmit the appropriate nonrefundable fee if application requirements are not complete within one year of the date of application.

	Source: 24 SDR 160, adopted May 8, 1998, effective September 1, 2000; 27 SDR 32, effective October 11, 2000; 35 SDR 253, adopted May 11, 2009, effective July 1, 2011; 36 SDR 169, effective May 11, 2010; 39 SDR 228, adopted July 1, 2013, effective July 1, 2015; 42 SDR 77, effective December 3, 2015.
	General Authority: SDCL 13-1-12.1, 13-42-3.
	Law Implemented: SDCL 13-42-1 to 13-42-4.

