Add Notes

Senate Commemoration 23
Senators Kloucek, Koetzle, and Moore and Representatives Putnam, Gassman, Hennies, and Jerke
Recognizing and congratulating the Avon High School football team for winning the 2004 9A championship.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
03/02/2005 S.J. 749

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
03/02/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
03/08/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu