Add Notes

House Commemoration 1003
Representatives Roberts, Cutler, Glenski, Heineman, Hunt, Krebs, Miles, Murschel, Peters, Thompson, Weems, Wick, and Willadsen and Senators Koetzle, Abdallah, Dempster, Earley, Gant, Kelly, and Knudson
Honoring Barbara Dowling of Sioux Falls as South Dakota's 2006 Teacher of the Year.
Subject Index: House Commemoratives
Audio Debate Available
01/18/2006 H.J. 126

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/18/2006 As Introduced As Introduced
01/20/2006 Enrolled Enrolled

2006 Session Menu