Add Notes

House Commemoration 1009
Representatives Glenski, Cutler, Heineman, Krebs, Miles, Murschel, Thompson, Tornow, Weems, Wick, and Willadsen and Senators Koetzle, Abdallah, Dempster, Earley, Gant, Kelly, and Knudson
Commending Cassandra Soeffing, a science teacher at Axtell Park Middle School, for being awarded an Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellowship.
Subject Index: House Commemoratives
Audio Debate Available
01/31/2006 H.J. 313

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/31/2006 As Introduced As Introduced
02/02/2006 Enrolled Enrolled

2006 Session Menu