Add Notes

Senate Concurrent Resolution 2
Senators Schoenbeck, Abdallah, Apa, Bogue, Dempster, Greenfield, and Hanson (Gary) and Representatives Halverson, Bradford, Deadrick, Faehn, Jensen, Klaudt, and Valandra
Recommending Master Sergeant Woodrow Wilson Keeble for the Medal of Honor.
Subject Index: Senate Concurrent Resolutions
Audio Debate Available
01/26/2006 Senate Introduced S.J. 209
01/27/2006 Senate Adopt Resolution Passed, YEAS 32, NAYS 0. S.J. 231
01/30/2006 House of Representatives Introduced H.J. 278
01/31/2006 House of Representatives Concur in Resolution Passed, YEAS 65, NAYS 0. H.J. 296

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/26/2006 As Introduced As Introduced
02/01/2006 Enrolled Enrolled

2006 Session Menu