House Commemoration 1012
Representatives Nelson, Boomgarden, Burg, Carson, Cutler, Davis, Halverson, Kirkeby, Koistinen, McLaughlin, Noem, Novstrup (David), Rounds, and Sigdestad and Senator Greenfield
Honoring the friends and citizens of Lake Norden during their town's one hundredth anniversary.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/22/2007 H.J. 626

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/22/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
02/26/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:14 AM