House Commemoration 1031
Representatives Nygaard, Ahlers, Bradford, Dennert, Elliott, Engels, Gassman, Glenski, Halverson, Hargens, Lucas, Miles, Moore, Sigdestad, Street, Thompson, and Van Norman and Senators Nesselhuf, Bartling, Hoerth, Jerstad, Kloucek, Maher, and Peterson (Jim)
Recognizing Jeanette R. Nygaard for her service as page, intern, and aide with the South Dakota Legislature, the United States Congress, and the United States Department of State.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
03/02/2007 H.J. 800

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
03/02/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
03/05/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:19 AM