LRC Staff

Below you will find email addresses for the Legislative Research Council staff. The LRC is unable to provide the general public with legal advice. For general inquiries, please email us

Holwegner, Reed Director
Carruthers, Hilary IT Support Specialist
Charlson, Clare Principal Research Analyst
Cichos, Sue Deputy Director
Close, Mitchell Fiscal and Program Analyst
Cummings, Wenzel Code Counsel
Darnall, Scott Information Technology Manager
Darnall, Tamara Chief Fiscal & Program Analyst
Doherty-Karber, Amanda Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst
Frame, Matt Legislative Attorney
Geuther, Jennifer Fiscal and Program Analyst
Haddix, Tyler Senior Software Engineer
Hammerquist, Ariel Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst
Hartman, Brandon Lead Software Engineer
Loesevitz, Michael Senior Legislative Attorney
Marsh, Amanda Senior Research Analyst
Mehlhaff, Jeff Senior Fiscal & Program Analyst
Ortbahn, David Chief Research & Legal Analyst
Person, Rachael Senior Legislative Secretary
Purkapile, Rhonda Supervisor of Text Editing Services
Richardson, Carol Business Manager
Rohleder, Sakura Fiscal and Program Analyst
Stockwell, Randy Network Administrator
Thomas, Anita Principal Legislative Attorney
Thompson, Kelly Senior Legislative Secretary
Timperley, Alex Legislative Attorney
Tryon, Cindy Senior Legislative Secretary

Click message to listen