House Bill 1239


provide for the election of the county directors of equalization.

Representatives Campbell, Marty, May, Otten (Herman), Qualm, Verchio, Wiik, and Zikmund and Senators Monroe, Jensen (Phil), and Olson

02/04/2016First read in House and referred to House Local Government H.J. 289 N/A   
02/23/2016Scheduled for hearing Audio Available14:40 
02/23/2016Local Government Deferred to the 41st legislative day, Passed, YEAS 12, NAYS 0. H.J. 630 Audio Available14:40 

Bill Text Versions

02/04/2016 IntroducedIntroduced

Click message to listen