House Commemoration 1003


Commending and honoring the 2009-2010 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Dean Christensen, Deuel, School Superintendent; Susan Proefrock, Belle Fourche, School Business Official; Micy Highstreet, Tri-Valley, Elementary School Principal; Steve Benson, Deuel, Secondary School Principal; Kyley Cumbow, Pierre, Assistant Middle School Principal; Becky Guffin, Aberdeen, Curriculum Director and Kristi Wallin, Lennox, Director of Special Education for being named outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.

01/25/2011 H.J. 179 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/25/2011 IntroducedIntroduced
01/28/2011 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen