House Commemoration 1006


Commending and honoring the 2014-2015 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota, including Tim Graf, Milbank, School Superintendent; Chad Allison, Lennox, Middle School Principal; Merna Bye, Corsica, School Business Official; Brad Olinger, Flandreau, Elementary School Principal; Jim Aisenbrey, Baltic, Secondary School Principal; Mike Radke, Huron, Assistant Secondary School Principal; Dr. Sandra Henry, Sioux Falls, Curriculum Leader; and Rhonda Zinter, Milbank, Director of Special Education, for being named outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.

01/20/2016 H.J. 74 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/20/2016 IntroducedIntroduced
01/22/2016 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen