House Commemoration 1027


Commending the South Dakota Army National Guard's Bravo Battery, 1st Battalion, 147th Field Artillery of Yankton on being awarded the General John J. Pershing Trophy for the National Guard Association of the United States.

Representatives Roundsand Chase and Senators Schoenbeck, Kolbeck, Stalzer, and Steinhauer

03/04/2019 H.J. 621 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

03/04/2019 IntroducedIntroduced
03/06/2019 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen