House Commemoration 8003


Recognizing the thirtieth anniversary of Native American Day.

Representatives St John, Bordeaux, Haugaard, and Pourier and Senators Foster, Heinert, Jensen (Phil), Russell, and Youngberg at the request of the Committee on State-Tribal Relations

01/16/2020 H.J. 27 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/16/2020 IntroducedIntroduced
01/21/2020 EnrolledEnrolled

Possible Amendments

Click message to listen