House Commemoration 8006


Honoring South Dakota Chief Deputy Attorney General Charles McGuigan for receiving the 2019 Senior Staff of the Year Award from the National Association of Attorneys General in Washington D.C.

Representatives Rounds, Barthel, Diedrich, Duvall, Haugaard, Johns, Qualm, and Smith (Jamie) and Senators Monroe, Kennedy, and Rusch

01/24/2020 H.J. 59 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/24/2020 IntroducedIntroduced
01/28/2020 EnrolledEnrolled

Possible Amendments

Click message to listen