Senate Commemoration 1


Commending and honoring the 2015-2016 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Jim Holbeck, Harrisburg, School Superintendent; Todd Brist, Watertown, Middle School Principal; Lory DuFrain, Wagner, School Business Official; Ethan Dschaak, Meade, Elementary School Principal; Kevin Lein, Harrisburg, Secondary School Principal; Ryan Rollinger, Harrisburg, Assistant Secondary School Principal; Sherri Becker, Mitchell, Curriculum Leader; and Jennifer Heggelund, Watertown, Director of Special Education, for being named outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.

Senators Bolin, Klumb, Sutton, and Tapio and Representatives Johns, Bartling, Brunner, Carson, Latterell, Otten (Herman), Qualm, Rhoden, Rozum, and York

01/20/2017 S.J. 158 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/20/2017 IntroducedIntroduced
01/24/2017 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen