Senate Commemoration 2


Commending and honoring the 2006-2007 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Larry Johnke, Irene-Wakonda, School Superintendent; Dennis Povondra, Bon Homme, School Business Official; Ruth Claeys, Box Elder, Elementary School Principal; James Bridge, Alexandria, Secondary School Principal; Bradley Berens, Mitchell, Middle School Principal; Wallace Bosch, Yankton, Assistant Secondary Principal; Dr. Lesli Hanson, Watertown, Curriculum Director; and Daniel Goodwin, Sioux Falls, Director of Special Education for being named outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.

01/11/2008 S.J. 81 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/11/2008 IntroducedIntroduced
01/16/2008 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen