Senate Commemoration 2


Congratulating and honoring the 2017 Madison High School Football Team and the students and staff involved in the football program.

Senators Youngberg, Kennedy, Monroe, Peters, and Stalzer and Representatives Wiese, Heinemann, and York

01/18/2018 S.J. 140 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/18/2018 IntroducedIntroduced
01/22/2018 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen