Senate Commemoration 3


Commending and honoring the 2007-2008 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: David Peters, Spearfish, School Superintendent; Richard Unruh, Jr., Yankton, School Business Official; Norman Graham, Sturgis, Elementary School Principal; Neil Goter, Wagner, Secondary School Principal; Michael Taplett, Huron, Middle School Principal; Brad Brandsrud, Watertown, Assistant Secondary Principal; Dorothy Zuiderhof, Brookings, Curriculum Director; and Dennis Champ, Pierre, Director of Special Education for being named outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.

01/26/2009 S.J. 180 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/26/2009 IntroducedIntroduced
01/28/2009 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen