Senate Commemoration 7


Commending and honoring the Parker School District Board of Education on their selection as the Associated School Boards of South Dakota School Board Award of Excellence recipient for 2018.

Senators Rusch, Steinhauer, and Youngberg and Representatives Rasmussen, Duvall, Finck, Milstead, Peterson (Kent), Ring, and Schoenfish

01/17/2019 S.J. 130 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/17/2019 IntroducedIntroduced
01/23/2019 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen