Senate Commemoration 806


Honoring and commending Janice Gilbert on being named Tea Area School District Teacher of the Year.

Senator Otten (Ernie) and Representatives Latterell, Otten (Herman), and Peterson (Kent)

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
02/26/2020 S.J. 360 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

02/25/2020 IntroducedIntroduced
02/27/2020 EnrolledEnrolled

Possible Amendments

Click message to listen