Senate Commemoration 828


Recognizing the University of South Dakota women's basketball team for winning the Summit League regular season championship.

Senators Rusch and Schoenbeck and Representatives Johnson (David), Peterson (Kent), and Rasmussen

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
03/05/2020 S.J. 446 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

03/04/2020 IntroducedIntroduced
03/09/2020 EnrolledEnrolled

Possible Amendments

Click message to listen